We gave you a look at displays for 2 Raids and also among the strike in Destiny: Age of Triumph right here, now have a look at some of the spiffy equipment your Hunter, Warlock or Titan will be sporting.

Imperiods of the Destiny weapons will certainly be posted in one more item, as there are about 70 imeras for the armor alone.

Destiny: Era of Triumph - Gear Sets

Hunter

Crota"s End

*

*

*

*

*

King"s Fall

*

*

*

*

*

Vault of Glass

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Wrath of the Machine

*

*

*

*

*

Destiny: Period of Triumph - Gear Sets

Titan

Crota"s End

*

*

*

*

*

King"s Fall

*

*

*

*

*

Vault of Glass

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Wrath of the Machine

*

*

*

*

*

Destiny: Period of Triumph - Gear Sets

Warlock

Crota"s End

*

*

*

*

King"s Fall

*

*

*

*

Vault of Glass

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Wrath of the Machine

*

*

*

*

With the lovely equipment and weapons to earn, players will additionally be working to fill out the largestRecord Book to day as they take part inWeekly Story and Feature Rassist Playlists. RevisitVault of Glass and also Crota’s Endto grab the equipment in this short article, and theAdept Raid weapons,Ornamentsand also other goodies which can be picked up in Treacertain of Ages loot boxes.

Destiny: Age of Triumph will certainly go live on Tuesday, March 28 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. Patch notes are supposed on Monday.